December 6, 2017 – Walter | Haverfield is pleased to announce that nine of its attorneys have been selected to the Ohio Super Lawyers list. An additional 11 attorneys have been selected to the Ohio Rising Stars list. The names of those honored are below.

Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor. No more than 2.5 percent of lawyers in the state are recognized by the Ohio Rising Stars research team.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections, for both Super Lawyers and Rising Stars, are made using a multiphase process that includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Our 2018 Ohio Super Lawyers Honorees: Our 2018 Ohio Rising Stars Honorees:
Ralph Cascarilla George Asimou
Darrell Clay Benjamin Chojnacki
Bonnie Finley Brendan Healy
Irene MacDougall Patrick Hruby
Crain Marvinney Joshua Hurtuk
Kevin Murphy Shelly LaSalvia
Charles Riehl Ted Motheral
John Waldeck, Jr. Jamie Price
Gary Zwick Rina Russo
andnbsp; Megan Zaidan
andnbsp; Peter Zawadski