Relationships. Commitment. Results.

icon Careers

Columbus Office

175 On The Park
175 South Third Street
Suite 290
Columbus, Ohio 43215

614.246.2150 Tel
614.246.2169 Fax

Our Columbus Team

Lisa M. Burleson

Direct:  614.246.2156
Fax:  614.246.2281

lburleson@walterhav.com

Jacob B. Derenthal

Direct:  216.928.2933 | 614.246.2161
Fax:  216.916.2341

jderenthal@walterhav.com

Megan E. Greulich

Direct:  614.246.2263
Fax:  614.246.2283

mgreulich@walterhav.com

Bryan L. Jeffries

Direct: 614.246.2155
Fax: 614.246.2164

bjeffries@walterhav.com

Tim Jochim

Direct:  614.246.2152
Fax:  614.246.2166

tjochim@walterhav.com

Eric J. Johnson

Direct:  216.928.2890 | 614.246.2162
Fax:  216.916.2442

ejohnson@walterhav.com

Ralph H. Lusher

Direct: 614.246.2269

Fax: 614.246.2289

rlusher@walterhav.com

T. Ted Motheral

Direct:  216.928.2967 | 614-246-2158
Fax:  216.916.2458

tmotheral@walterhav.com

James J. (Jamie) Pingor

Direct: 216.928.2984 | 614.246.2157
Fax: 216.916.2459

jpingor@walterhav.com