Relationships. Commitment. Results.

icon Careers

Mayfield Heights Office

Parkland Terrace
6120 Parkland Boulevard
Suite 100
Cleveland, Ohio 44124

614.246.2150 Tel
614.246.2169 Fax

Our Mayfield Heights Team

Edward A. Hurtuk
Partner-in-Charge

Direct: 440.605.6664
Fax:  216.916.2451

ehurtuk@walterhav.com

Sydney L. Benson

Direct: 216.916.2512
Fax: 216.916.2400

sbenson@walterhav.com

Charles Daroff

Direct:  440.605.6665
Fax:  216.916.2446

cdaroff@walterhav.com

G. Andrew Gardner

Direct:  440.605.6667
Fax: 216.916.2453

agardner@walterhav.com

Mark Leskovec

Direct:  440.605.9029
Fax: 216.916.2475

mleskovec@walterhav.com

Mark B. Radefeld

Direct:  440.605.9027
Fax: 216.916.2474

mradefeld@walterhav.com