Relationships. Commitment. Results.

icon Careers

Mayfield Heights Office

Parkland Terrace
6120 Parkland Boulevard
Suite 100
Cleveland, Ohio 44124

440.605.6660 Tel

Our Mayfield Heights Team

Edward A. Hurtuk
Partner-in-Charge

440.605.6664
ehurtuk@walterhav.com

Sydney L. Benson

216.916.2512
sbenson@walterhav.com

Charles Daroff

440.605.6665
cdaroff@walterhav.com

G. Andrew Gardner

440.605.6667
agardner@walterhav.com

Joseph A. Potkonicky, Jr.

216.658.6236
jpotkonicky@walterhav.com

Mark Leskovec

440.605.9029
mleskovec@walterhav.com

Nicholas B. Ortiz

216.619.7878
nortiz@walterhav.com

Mark B. Radefeld

440.605.9027
mradefeld@walterhav.com